Display of the LHD experimental

Japanese English

Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8 Week 9 Week 10 Week 11 Week 12 Week 13 Week 14
Experimental Week Date Report
Weekly Daily
Week 1

Weekly schedule
2022/09/29 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
2022/09/30 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【instability】
Week 2

Weekly schedule
2022/10/03 (Mon)
2022/10/04 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【turbulence】
2022/10/05 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【spectroscopy】
2022/10/06 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【spectroscopy】
2022/10/07 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【instability】 【multi-ion】
Week 3

Weekly schedule
2022/10/10 (Mon)
2022/10/11 (Tue)
2022/10/12 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】 【instability】 【multi-ion】
2022/10/13 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【instability】
2022/10/14 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【instability】
Week 4

Weekly schedule
2022/10/17 (Mon)
2022/10/18 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】
2022/10/19 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【instability】 【turbulence】 【multi-ion】
2022/10/20 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】 【spectroscopy】
2022/10/21 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】 【multi-ion】
Week 5

Weekly schedule
2022/10/24 (Mon)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【spectroscopy】
2022/10/25 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【instability】
2022/10/26 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】 【multi-ion】
2022/10/27 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/10/28 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
Week 6

Weekly schedule
2022/10/31 (Mon)
2022/11/01 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【instability】 【spectroscopy】
2022/11/02 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】 【turbulence】
2022/11/03 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【instability】
2022/11/04 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】 【multi-ion】
Week 7

Weekly schedule
2022/11/07 (Mon)
2022/11/08 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
2022/11/09 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
2022/11/10 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/11/11 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【instability】
Week 8

Weekly schedule
2022/11/14 (Mon)
2022/11/15 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/11/16 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【instability】
2022/11/17 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】 【instability】
2022/11/18 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【instability】 【multi-ion】
Week 9

Weekly schedule
2022/11/21 (Mon)
2022/11/22 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】
2022/11/23 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/11/24 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【instability】
2022/11/25 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】 【turbulence】
Week 10

Weekly schedule
2022/11/28 (Mon)
2022/11/29 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/11/30 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
2022/12/01 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【instability】
2022/12/02 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
Week 11

Weekly schedule
2022/12/05 (Mon)
2022/12/06 (Tue)
Daily schedule
【multi-ion】
2022/12/07 (Wed)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】 【spectroscopy】
2022/12/08 (Thu)
Daily schedule
【turbulence】
2022/12/09 (Fri)
Daily schedule
【spectroscopy】
Week 12

Weekly schedule
2022/12/12 (Mon)
2022/12/13 (Tue)
Daily schedule
2022/12/14 (Wed)
Daily schedule
2022/12/15 (Thu)
Daily schedule
2022/12/16 (Fri)
Daily schedule
Week 13

Weekly schedule
2022/12/19 (Mon)
2022/12/20 (Tue)
Daily schedule
2022/12/21 (Wed)
Daily schedule
2022/12/22 (Thu)
Daily schedule
2022/12/23 (Fri)
Daily schedule
Week 14

Weekly schedule
2022/12/26 (Mon)
Daily schedule
2022/12/27 (Tue)
Daily schedule