Display of the LHD experimental

Japanese English

第1週 第2週 第3週 第4週 第5週 第6週 第7週 第8週 第9週 第10週 第11週 第12週 第13週 第14週 第15週
実験週 日にち 報告書
週報 日報
第1週

週間予定表
2024/03/13 (Wed)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/03/14 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/03/15 (Fri)
実験予定表
【MAP】
第2週

週間予定表
2024/03/18 (Mon)
2024/03/19 (Tue)
実験予定表
【TC】 【MAP】
2024/03/20 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】 【MAP】
2024/03/21 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】 【IA】
2024/03/22 (Fri)
実験予定表
【TC】 【IA】
第3週

週間予定表
2024/03/25 (Mon)
2024/03/26 (Tue)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/03/27 (Wed)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/03/28 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/03/29 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】
第4週

週間予定表
2024/04/01 (Mon)
2024/04/02 (Tue)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/04/03 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】 【MAP】
2024/04/04 (Thu)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】
2024/04/05 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】
第5週

週間予定表
2024/04/08 (Mon)
2024/04/09 (Tue)
実験予定表
【TC】 【IA】
2024/04/10 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】 【MAP】
2024/04/11 (Thu)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】 【MAP】
2024/04/12 (Fri)
実験予定表
【MAP】 【IA】
第6週

週間予定表
2024/04/15 (Mon)
2024/04/16 (Tue)
実験予定表
【IA】 【MAP】
2024/04/17 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/04/18 (Thu)
実験予定表
【IA】 【MAP】
2024/04/19 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】
第7週

週間予定表
2024/04/22 (Mon)
2024/04/23 (Tue)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/04/24 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/04/25 (Thu)
実験予定表
【TC】 【IA】
2024/04/26 (Fri)
実験予定表
【MAP】
第8週

週間予定表
2024/04/29 (Mon)
2024/04/30 (Tue)
2024/05/01 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/05/02 (Thu)
実験予定表
【IA】 【TC】
2024/05/03 (Fri)
第9週

週間予定表
2024/05/06 (Mon)
2024/05/07 (Tue)
2024/05/08 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/05/09 (Thu)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/05/10 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】
第10週

週間予定表
2024/05/13 (Mon)
2024/05/14 (Tue)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/05/15 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/05/16 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/05/17 (Fri)
実験予定表
【MAP】 【TC】
第11週

週間予定表
2024/05/20 (Mon)
2024/05/21 (Tue)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/05/22 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/05/23 (Thu)
実験予定表
【TC】 【MAP】
2024/05/24 (Fri)
実験予定表
【TC】 【IA】
第12週

週間予定表
2024/05/27 (Mon)
2024/05/28 (Tue)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/05/29 (Wed)
実験予定表
【IA】 【MAP】
2024/05/30 (Thu)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/05/31 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】 【MAP】 【TC】
第13週

週間予定表
2024/06/03 (Mon)
2024/06/04 (Tue)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/06/05 (Wed)
実験予定表
【MAP】 【TC】
2024/06/06 (Thu)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/06/07 (Fri)
実験予定表
【IA】
第14週

週間予定表
2024/06/10 (Mon)
2024/06/11 (Tue)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/06/12 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/06/13 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】
2024/06/14 (Fri)
実験予定表
【TC】
第15週

週間予定表
2024/06/17 (Mon)
2024/06/18 (Tue)
実験予定表
【IA】
2024/06/19 (Wed)
実験予定表
【TC】
2024/06/20 (Thu)
実験予定表
【MAP】